Download on iTunes: UK - USA - Australia (or search in iTunes)
also available on most digital music outlets including Spotify.

Available on Amazon - click here to purchase

A brand new album of personally significant songs by the internationally renowned musical theatre star and genuine darling of Broadway and the West End, Ruthie Henshall. This exciting, moving music has been freshly arranged for Ruthie and her trio and provides a musical journey through her extraordinary life, both onstage and off. Includes a 12-page booklet featuring rare photographs and Ruthie's intimate reflections.

1. A Hard Day’s Night (Lennon/McCartney)
2. Don’t Rain On My Parade (Styne/Merrill)
3. Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It (Gershwin/Gershwin)
5. Adelaide’s Lament (Loesser)
6. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) (Joel)
7. Electricity (John/Hall)
8. Blizzard Of Lies (Frishberg/Frishberg)
9. Send In The Clowns (Sondheim)
10. When You’re Good To Mama (Kander/Ebb)
11. Vincent (McLean)
12. I've Loved These Days (Joel)